Co-Chairs ‎

  • Melinda Gates (USA), Co-Chair of the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation ‎
  • Jack Ma (China), Executive Chairman, Alibaba Group


  • Mohammed Abdullah Al Gergawi (UAE), Minister of Cabinet Affairs and the ‎Future, UAE
  • Yuichiro Anzai (Japan), Senior Advisor and Director of Center for Science ‎Information Analysis, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science ‎
  • Nikolai Astrup (Norway), Former Minister of International Development, ‎now Minister of Digitalisation, Norway ‎
  • Vinton Cerf (USA), Vice President and Chief Internet Evangelist, Google ‎
  • Fadi Chehadé (USA), Chairman, Chehadé & Company
  • Sophie Soowon Eom (Republic of Korea), Founder of Adriel AI and ‎Solidware ‎
  • Isabel Guerrero Pulgar (Chile), Executive Director, IMAGO Global ‎Grassroots and Lecturer, Harvard Kennedy School ‎
  • Marina Kaljurand (Estonia), Chair of the Global Commission on the ‎Stability of Cyberspace ‎
  • Bogolo Kenewendo (Botswana), Minister of Investment, Trade and ‎Industry, Botswana ‎
  • Marina Kolesnik (Russian Federation), senior executive, entrepreneur ‎and WEF Young Global Leader ‎
  • Doris Leuthard (Switzerland), former President and Federal Councillor of ‎the Swiss Confederation, Switzerland
  • Cathy Mulligan (United Kingdom), Visiting Researcher, Imperial College ‎London and Chief Technology Officer of GovTech Labs at University ‎College London ‎
  • Akaliza Keza Ntwari (Rwanda), ICT advocate and entrepreneur ‎
  • Edson Prestes (Brazil), Professor, Institute of Informatics, Federal ‎University of Rio Grande do Sul ‎
  • Kira Radinsky (Israel), Director of Data Science, eBay ‎
  • Nanjira Sambuli (Kenya), Senior Policy Manager, World Wide Web ‎Foundation ‎
  • Dhananjayan Sriskandarajah (Australia), Chief Executive, Oxfam GB ‎
  • Jean Tirole (France), Chairman of the Toulouse School of Economics and ‎the Institute for Advanced Study in Toulouse

Ex officio

  • Amandeep Singh Gill (India), Executive Director, Secretariat of the High-‎level Panel on Digital Cooperation
  • Jovan Kurbalija (Serbia), Executive Director, Secretariat of the High-level ‎Panel on Digital Cooperation

Source: https://comment.eurodig.org/digital-cooperation-report/annexes/ii-panel-members/